Membership Documents:

List of Members:

Last Name

First Name

Degree

Institution

EMAIL

Waldman

Scott A

MD, PhD

TJU

scott.waldman@jefferson.edu

Abatemarco

Diane J.

PhD

TJU

diane.abatemarco@jefferson.edu

Ackerman

Cheryl M.

PhD

UD

cma@udel.edu

Agrawal

Sunil

PhD

UD

agrawal@me.udel.edu

Akins

Robert E.

PhD

AIDHC

rakins@nemours.org

Alnemri

Emad S.

PhD

TJU

ealnemri@kimmelcancercenter.org

Angalet

Gwendoline

PhD

AIDHC

GANGALET@NEMOURS.ORG

Arenson

Christine A.

MD

TJU

christine.arenson@jefferson.edu

Arighi

Cecilia N.

PhD

UD

arighi@udel.edu

Barlow

David A.

PhD

UD

barlow@udel.edu

Barthold

Julia

MD

AIDHC

JBARTHOL@NEMOURS.ORG

Bauer

Thomas

MD

AIDHC

tbauer@christianacare.org

Beck

Carol

PhD

TJU

carol.beck@jefferson.edu

Benjamin

Gregory D.

PhD

AIDHC

GBENJAMI@NEMOURS.ORG

Benovic

Jeffrey L.

PhD

TJU

benovic@mail.jci.tju.edu

Binder-Macleod

Stuart A.

PhD

UD

sbinder@udel.edu

Bittner-Fagan

Heather

MD

CCHS

hbittner-fagan@christianacare.org

Boman

Bruce M.

MD, PhD

CCHS

BrBoman@Christianacare.org

Boyd

Ethna Fidelma

PhD

UD

fboyd@udel.edu

Brawer

Rickie

PhD

TJU

rickie.brawer@jeffersonhospital.org

Buchanan

Thomas

PhD

UD

buchanan@udel.edu

Bunnell

Timothy H.

PhD

UD

bunnell@asel.udel.edu

Carabasi

Matthew H.

MD

TJU

matthew.carabasi@jefferson.edu

Castellano

Jerry

DPharm

CCHS

jcastellano@christianacare.org

Chambers

Christopher V.

MD

TJU

christopher.chambers@jefferson.edu

Cheng

Cynthia

PhD

TJU

cynthia.cheng@jefferson.edu

Chervoneva

Inna

PhD

TJU

I_chervoneva@kimmelcancercenter.org

Chung

Esther

MD

AIDHC

ECHUNG@NEMOURS.ORG

Cooksy

Leslie J.

PhD

UD

ljcooksy@udel.edu

Daskalakis

Constantine

ScD

TJU

c_daskalakis@mail.jci.tju.edu

Davidson

Richard L.

PhD

TJU

richard.davidson@kimmelcancercenter.org

DeLeon

Patricia A.

PhD

UD

mdozier@udel.edu

Derman

Richard J.

MD

CCHS

rderman@christianacare.org

Dicker

Adam P.

MD, PhD

TJU

adam.dicker@jeffersonhospital.org

Dozier

Mary

PhD

UD

mdozier@udel.edu

Drees

Marci L.

MD

CCHS

mdrees@ChristianaCare.org

Duncan

Melinda K.

PhD

UD

duncanm@udel.edu

Duncan

Randall L.

PhD

UD

rlduncan@udel.edu

Ehrenthal

Deborah B.

MD

CCHS

dehrenthal@christianacare.org

Elliott

Daniel J.

MD

CCHS

delliott@christianacare.org

Ewen

Edward

MD

CCHS

EEwen@Christianacare.org

Falkner

Bonita

MD

TJU

bonita.falkner@jefferson.edu

Farquhar

William B.

PhD

UD

wbf@udel.edu

Feldman

Arthur M.

MD

TJU

arthur.feldman@jefferson.edu

Fifield

Steve

PhD

UD

fifield@udel.edu

Force

Thomas

MD

TJU

thomas.force@jefferson.edu

Freedman

Leonard P.

PhD

TJU

leonard.freedman@jefferson.edu

Funanage

Vicky L.

PhD

AIDHC

vfunanag@NEMOURS.ORG

Galileo

Deni S.

PhD

UD

dgalileo@udel.edu

Gardner

Timothy J.

MD

CCHS

TGardner@Christianacare.org

Garfinkle

Paul

MSH

AIDHC

PGARFINK@NEMOURS.ORG

Gidding

Samuel S.

MD

AIDHC

SGIDDING@NEMOURS.ORG

Greene

Mark E.

PhD

UD

mkgreene@udel.edu

Harrington

Melissa

PhD

UD

mharrington@desu.edu

Hassink

Sandra

MD

AIDHC

SHASSINK@NEMOURS.ORG

Hooper

Douglas Craig

PhD

TJU

douglas.hooper@jefferson.edu

Huang

Hongzhan

PhD

UD

hhuang@udel.edu

Hughes

Steven Gerard

PhD

CCHS

SHughes@cheyney.edu

Hyslop

Terry

PhD

TJU

thyslop@mail.jci.tju.edu

Jurkovitz

Claudine T.

MD

CCHS

cjurkovitz@Christianacare.org

Kash

Kathryn M.

PhD

TJU

kathryn.kash@jefferson.edu

Koch

Walter J.

PhD

TJU

walter.koch@jefferson.edu

Koh

John T.

PhD

UD

johnkoh@udel.edu

Kolm

Paul

PhD

CCHS

PKolm@Christianacare.org

Kraft

Walter K.

MD

TJU

walter.kraft@jefferson.edu

Lawless

Stephen Thomas

MD

AIDHC

SLAWLESS@NEMOURS.ORG

Lee

Kelvin H.

PhD

UD

khl@udel.edu

Leiby

Benjamin

PhD

TJU

bleiby@mail.jci.tju.edu

Lisanti

Michael P.

MD, PhD

TJU

michael.lisanti@jefferson.edu

Little

Brian W.

MD, PhD

CCHS

BWL@christianacare.org

London

Jack W.

PhD

TJU

jack.london@mail.jci.tju.edu

Martin

Steven S.

M.Sc

UD

Martin@udel.edu

Mason

Robert W.

PhD

AIDHC

RMASON@NEMOURS.ORG

Matt

Kathleen S.

PhD

UD

ksmatt@udel.edu

McKenzie

Steven E.

MD, PhD

TJU

steven.mcKenzie@jefferson.edu

McLane

Mary Ann

PhD

UD

mclane@udel.edu

Milov

David E.

MD

AIDHC

DMILOV@NEMOURS.ORG

Mitchell

Edith P.

MD

TJU

edith.mitchell@jefferson.edu

Myers

Ronald E.

PhD

TJU

ronald.myers@jefferson.edu

Naik

Ulhas P.

MD

UD

unaik@udel.edu

Nash

David B.

MD

TJU

david.nash@jefferson.edu

Novielli

Karen

MD

TJU

karen.novielli@jefferson.edu

Ogunnaike

Babtunde

PhD

UD

ogunnaik@udel.edu

Oshinsky

Michael L.

PhD

TJU

michael.oshinsky@jefferson.edu

Parks

Susan M.

MD

TJU

susan.parks@jefferson.edu

Peloso

Elizabeth

MBA

UD

epeloso@udel.edu

Peterson

P. Michael

EdD

UD

pmpeter@udel.edu

Petrelli

Nicholas J.

MD

CCHS

npetrelli@christianacare.org

Plumb

James D.

MD

TJU

james.plumb@jefferson.edu

Powers

Thomas

PhD

UD

tpowers@udel.edu

Rajasekaran

Ayappan

PhD

AIDHC

arajasek@nemours.org

Rappaport

Elizabeth B.

MD

TJU

elizabeth.rappaport@jefferson.edu

Riesenberg

Lee Ann

PhD

CCHS

LRiesenberg@christianacare.org

Rigoutsos

Isidore

PhD

TJU

isidore.rigoutsos@jefferson.edu

Rosenthal

Michael P.

MD

CCHS

MRosenthal@Christianacare.org

Ross

Judith

MD

AIDHC

judith.ross@jefferson.edu

Rovner

Barry

MD

TJU

barry.rovner@jefferson.edu

Rui

Hallgeir

MD, PhD

TJU

hallgeir.rui@jefferson.edu

Safford

Susan Ellen

PhD

LU

safford@lincoln.edu

Sarfaty

Mona

MPH

TJU

mona.sarfaty@jefferson.edu

Sawyer

John E.

PhD

UD

sawyerj@udel.edu

Schanen

Carolyn

MD, PhD

UD

schanen@medsci.udel.edu

Scholz

John P.

PhD

UD

jpscholz@udel.edu

Shaffer

Thomas H.

PhD

AIDHC

TSHAFFER@NEMOURS.ORG

Sifri

Randa

MD

TJU

randa.sifri@jefferson.edu

Sikes

Robert A.

PhD

UD

rasikes@udel.edu

Smith

J. Bruce

MD

TJU

bruce.smith@jefferson.edu

Snyder-Mackler

Lynn

ScD

UD

smack@udel.edu

Solano

Paul L.

PhD

UD

solano@udel.edu

Sol-Church

Katia

PhD

AIDHC

KSOLCHUR@NEMOURS.ORG

Steiner

Karl

PhD

UD

ksteiner@udel.edu

Steward

Duane A.

AIDHC

dsteward@nemours.org

Thompson

Kelli

JD

AIDHC

KOTHOMPS@NEMOURS.ORG

Ullman

William

PhD

UD

ullman@udel.edu

Usher

David C.

PhD

UD

dusher@udel.edu

van Golen

Cynthia

PhD

DESU

cvangolen@desu.edu

van Golen

Kenneth L.

PhD

UD

37992@udel.edu

Wang

Wenlan

MD, PhD

AIDHC

WWANG@NEMOURS.ORG

Ward

Dorel

PhD

CCHS

dward@christianacare.org

Weinstein

Stephen P.

PhD

TJU

stephen.weinstein@jefferson.edu

Weintraub

William

MD

CCHS

WWeintraub@Christianacare.org

Weir

David S.

PhD

UD

dsweir@udel.edu

Wender

Richard

MD

TJU

richard.wender@jefferson.edu

Whellan

David J.

MD

TJU

david.whellan@jefferson.edu

Wu

Cathy H.

PhD

UD

wuc@dbi.udel.edu

Zhang

Zuqui

PhD

CCHS

Zzhang@christianacare.org